top of page

About the HOA

The Seneca Chase board consists of seven volunteers elected at the annual community meeting to serve three-year terms.  The board's officers, including the President, Secretary, and Treasurer, are elected by the board members.

Board Members and Officers

President - Brian Florkowski

Secretary - Fernando Fernandes

Treasurer - Christopher Taylor



Allen Jackson

Ajit Walker

Katrina Clippinger

Mary Cook


Anchor 1

Shannon Cook, Senior Community Manager, (703) 803-9641

Chelsea Miller, Administrative Assistant, (703) 803-9641

bottom of page